Halfway – reflection

The middle of the contest has come. The current state of my art is rather shameful:

Halfway

Hopefully the other half will progress a bit faster. The minimum I want to achieve is utilizing a database and adding some colours to views to replace the fuchsia active links. 🙂 What I’m happy about anyway is getting at least some tests work – I like tests. And getting to know something about Angular, even though it’s not a ninja level yet – after all it’s necessary to practise a lot to become one. And of course getting up to this point without giving up – I’ve already seen quite a few blogs which died after 1-2 posts and I also have rush hours in my private life. So yeah, whatever whoever says, I’m proud of myself at the moment.

Leave a Reply

